Hello entrepreneurs!

I came up with the idea for this website simply because I had the hardest time finding the resources I needed -either locally or abroad- to get started with my venture. My situation reminded me a lot of the movie ‘Un indien dans la ville’, and thought the title of this blog rimed perfectly well.

Most initiatives to help entrepreneurs in the region focus on writing a business plan. While this is very much needed, there is very little knowledge about the technical people to contact and the facilities to reach for initial prototyping. So I thought it would be absolutely amazing if I can create a platform where we can all share the resources we have to make our crazy lives easier!

If you feel there is a category missing, or that you want to add your resources to those available, please drop me an email and I will get back to you asap.

Have a fun time roaming around in crazy Beirut!

Cheers,

Hind

Leave a Reply

